The Annual General Meeting held on Monday 22nd August was very successful and we were pleased to see new residents attending the meeting.  An election took place for the nomination of new Board Members and below is a list of all the current Members.

Chair—Lourdes Prestamero, Secretary—Cyria McLeod, Treasurer—Valerie Boxall

Board Members are : Sara Taylor, Victoria Dickson, Akara Etteh, Malcolm Shoesmith, Diana Cummins, Danielle Parrott and Leslie Humphrey.

For further information on which Members are on the various Sub Committees or for general  information regarding your Board please email